top of page
  • halldevefadab

You Are An Idiot Virus Downloadl







ice are not reptiles and i dont even care.Im an artisitic dildo and i love to fuck you every day."I'm an Australian artist and was working in the high-art world. I was an award-winning, published writer and artist and I was loved by all." said Emma Thompson, when asked about The Curious Case of Benjamin Button. I like to think I can add some sweetness to this world. I can see the trees turning and appreciate that God has created life in many forms, one of which is my own. I like to think I'm pretty. I don't know what else to say, my reasons aren't important. But I am here. Wednesday, February 18, 2013 The titular character of "Moonlight" is something that many people tend to overlook. The character never really emerges as anything other than a naïve old lady that loves yams and dreams of seeing the world. One might assume this sort of character to be unbelievable. But this character is very believable. In "Moonlight", the character of Chiron is an orphan. We see very quickly in the movie that this is not the case. When we meet Chiron, he is being raised by a very abusive woman. She is mean and vicious. She steals from people, and she is not afraid to get into a fight. Chiron lives in a house where he is never allowed to leave. He is only allowed to walk a few steps out the door and then he is confined to a dark room. He is constantly starving and beaten. He is just a little kid, but he is also about 18 years old in this movie. As time goes on, Chiron begins to realize that he is being tortured. He cannot go to school because they keep telling him that his house is a proper home. He cannot go anywhere because he is a victim. When Chiron escapes his cruel home, he is caught and thrown in jail. When the sheriff shows up, he is ordered to "shut the fuck up and listen". Chiron is crying, but he is also defiant. His mother was caught stealing and he was left in the dark to starve. His home was not even remotely a proper home. He tries to explain this to the sheriff. But he was sent away, and there he sat in jail for a year, yearning for a home and for a mother who would love him. Chiron is different than the other characters in this movie because he is just a kid. This


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page